Team-Staff & Volunteer

1. Biraj Dewan – biraj@pbcw.org.np
2. Bel Bahadur Gurung – belbahadur@pbcw.org.np
3. Ruk Bahadur Gurung – rukhbahadur@pbcw.org.np
4. Susil Bhujel – susil@pbcw.org.np
5. Man Bahadur Gurung – manbahadur@pbcw.org.np
6. Mrs. Pasang Sherpa – pasang@pbcw.org.np
7. Mrs. Sonam Dolma Sherpa – sonam@pbcw.org.np
8. Mrs. Bhumehun Lama – bhumehun@pbcw.org.np
9. Anupa Ghale – anupa@pbcw.org.np
10. Dil mann Gurung – dilman@pbcw.org.np
11. Ganesh Man Ghale – ganesh@pbcw.org.np
12. Sanjib Sunuwar – sanjib@pbcw.org.np
13. Suraj Sunuwar – suraj@pbcw.org.np
14. Ganesh Mall – ganesh@pbcw.org.np
15. Bikash GC – bikash@pbcw.org.np